Our Stock

BBVA Research

Rodrigo Ortega
E-mail: r.ortega@bbva.com
Target Price: 165.40 MXN
Rating: Underperform

Merrill Lynch

Ernesto Gabilondo
E-mail: ernesto.gabilondo@bofa.com
Target Price: 161.00 MXN
Rating: Underperform

CI Casa de Bolsa

Jorge Gordillo
E-mail: jgordillo@cibanco.com
Target Price: 192.70 MXN
Rating: Buy

GBM

Pablo Ordoñez
E-mail: pordonez@gbm.com
Target Price: 115.00 MXN
Rating: Outperform

Signum Research

Armando Rodríguez
E-mail: iarmando.rodriguez@signumresearch.com
Target Price: 136.27 MXN
Rating: Buy

Ve por Más

Eduardo López
E-mail: elopezp@vepormas.com
Target Price: 119.50 MXN
Rating: Buy

Santander

Andres Soto
E-mail: asoto@santander.us
Target Price: 210.00 MXN
Rating: Neutral

BTG Pactual

Thiago Paura
E-mail: thiago.paura@btgpactual.com
Target Price: 160.00 MXN
Rating: Neutral

ITAU BBA

Jorge Pérez
E-mail: jorgeperez.araya@itau.cl
Target Price: 184.00 MXN
Rating: Under perform

Morgan Stanley

Jorge Echevarria
jorge.echevarria@morganstanley.com
Target Price: 225.00 MXN
Rating: Overweight

Bloomberg (consensus)

Target Price: 182.92 MXN