Our Stock

Actinver

Enrique Mendoza
E-mail: emendoza@actinver.com.mx
Target Price: 112.50 MXN
Rating: Market Perform

Barclays

Gilberto Garcia
E-mail: gilberto.garcia@barclays.com
Target Price: 115.00 MXN
Rating: Overweight

BBVA Research

Rodrigo Ortega
E-mail: r.ortega@bbva.com
Target Price: 106.00 MXN
Rating: Underperform

Merrill Lynch

Ernesto Gabilondo
E-mail: ernesto.gabilondo@bofa.com
Target Price: 120.00 MXN
Rating: Neutral

CI Casa de Bolsa

Jorge Gordillo
E-mail: jgordillo@cibanco.com
Target Price: 114.60 MXN
Rating: Sale

GBM

Carlos De Legarreta
E-mail: cadelegarreta@gbm.com
Target Price: 115.00 MXN
Rating: Outperform

Nau Securities

Iñigo Vega
E-mail: inigovega@nau-securities.com
Target Price: 117.00 MXN
Rating: Fair value

Signum Research

Armando Rodríguez
E-mail: iarmando.rodriguez@signumresearch.com
Target Price: 136.27 MXN
Rating: Buy

Ve por Más

Eduardo López
E-mail: elopezp@vepormas.com
Target Price: 114.20 MXN
Rating: Hold

Santander

Andres Soto
E-mail: asoto@santander.us
Target Price: 124.00 MXN
Rating: Buy

Bloomberg (consensus)

Target Price: 116.21 MXN