Nuestra Acción

Actinver

Valentin Mendoza
E-mail: emendoza@actinver.com.mx
Precio Objetivo: 112.50 MXN
Recomendación: Market Perform

Barclays

Gilberto Garcia
E-mail: gilberto.garcia@barclays.com
Precio Objetivo: 100.00 MXN
Recomendación: Overweight

BBVA Research

Rodrigo Ortega
E-mail: r.ortega@bbva.com
Precio Objetivo: 106.00 MXN
Recomendación: Underperform

Merrill Lynch

Ernesto Gabilondo
E-mail: ernesto.gabilondo@bofa.com
Precio Objetivo: 120.00 MXN
Recomendación: Neutral

CI Casa de Bolsa

Jorge Gordillo
E-mail: jgordillo@cibanco.com
Precio Objetivo: 114.60 MXN
Recomendación: Venta

GBM

Carlos De Legarreta
E-mail: cadelegarreta@gbm.com
Precio Objetivo: 115.00 MXN
Recomendación: Outperform

Nau Securities

Iñigo Vega
E-mail: inigovega@nau-securities.com
Precio Objetivo: 117.00 MXN
Recomendación: Fair value

Signum Research

Armando Rodríguez
E-mail: iarmando.rodriguez@signumresearch.com
Precio Objetivo: 136.27 MXN
Recomendación: Compra

Ve por Más

Eduardo López
E-mail: elopezp@vepormas.com
Precio Objetivo: 114.20 MXN
Recomendación: Mantener

Santander

Andres Soto
E-mail: asoto@santander.us
Precio Objetivo: 124.00 MXN
Recomendación: Compra

BTG Pactual

Thiago Paura

E-mail: thiago.paura@btgpactual.com
Precio Objetivo: 112.00 MXN
Recomendación: Compra

Bloomberg (consenso)

Precio Objetivo: 113.27 MXN