Nuestra Acción

BBVA Research

Rodrigo Ortega
E-mail: r.ortega@bbva.com
Precio Objetivo: 130.90 MXN
Recomendación: Underperform

Merrill Lynch

Ernesto Gabilondo
E-mail: ernesto.gabilondo@bofa.com
Precio Objetivo: 161.00 MXN
Recomendación: Underperform

CI Casa de Bolsa

Jorge Gordillo
E-mail: jgordillo@cibanco.com
Precio Objetivo: 192.70 MXN
Recomendación: Compra

GBM

Pablo Ordoñez
E-mail: pordonez@gbm.com
Precio Objetivo: 115.00 MXN
Recomendación: Outperform

Signum Research

Armando Rodríguez
E-mail: iarmando.rodriguez@signumresearch.com
Precio Objetivo: 136.27 MXN
Recomendación: Compra

Ve por Más

Eduardo López
E-mail: elopezp@vepormas.com
Precio Objetivo: 119.50 MXN
Recomendación: Compra

Santander

Andres Soto
E-mail: asoto@santander.us
Precio Objetivo: 200.00 MXN
Recomendación: Outperform

BTG Pactual

Thiago Paura
E-mail: thiago.paura@btgpactual.com
Precio Objetivo: 160.00 MXN
Recomendación: Neutral

ITAU BBA

Jorge Pérez
E-mail: jorgeperez.araya@itau.cl
Precio Objetivo: 155.00 MXN
Recomendación: Market perform

Morgan Stanley

Jorge Echevarria
E-mail: jorge.echevarria@morganstanley.com
Precio Objetivo: 200.00 MXN
Recomendación: Overweight

Bloomberg (consenso)

Precio Objetivo: 162.07 MXN