Analistas

Institución

Analista

E-mail

Precio Objetivo

Recomendación

ActinverLilian Ochoalochoa@actinver.com.mx 112.50 MXNMarket Perform
BarclaysGilberto Garcia gilberto.garcia@barclays.com 107.00 MXNEqualweight
BBVA ResearchRodrigo Ortegar.ortega@bbva.com 120.20 MXNOutperform
Miranda Global ResearchMartín Laramartín.lara@miranda-gr.com 132.00 MXNHold
Merrill LynchErnesto Gabilondoernesto.gabilondo@baml.com 121.00 MXNNeutral
CI Casa de Bolsa Jorge Gordillojgordillo@cibanco.com 128.70 MXNCompra
GBMCarlos De Legarretacadelegarreta@gbm.com 115.00 MXNOutperform
Nau Securities Iñigo Vega inigovega@nau-securities.com 110.00 MXN Compra
Signum Research Armando Rodríguezarmando.rodriguez@signumresearch.com 136.27 MXNCompra
Ve por Más Eduardo Lópezelopezp@vepormas.com 104.10 MXNCompra
Apalache Análisis Jorge Lagunas jorge.lagunas@apalache.mx 124.00 MXNCompra
Bloomberg (consenso) 119.72 MXN

Relación con inversionistas

Santiago Monroy

smonroy@qualitas.com.mx +52 (55) 1555-6056

Raquel Leetoy

rleetoy@qualitas.com.mx +52 (55) 1555-6313

Andrea González

angonzalez@qualitas.com.mx +52 (55) 1555-6316

Av San Jerónimo 478, Álvaro Obregón, Jardines del Pedregal, 01900 Ciudad de México. Teléfono: +52 (55) 15-55-60-00 Aviso de Privacidad - Todos los derechos reservados Quálitas Compañía de Seguros S.A. de C.V.